Dogs And #Laptops

We great danes, Stellar and Venus, love to be near him and her. We look at her as she taps that box thingy. She goes click, click. I come to sit beside her. She says my name and scratches my head. Mmm it feels good.

Stellar loves having her head scratched.

Stellar loves having her head scratched.


Venus tries to push me away as she wants pats too. We sit and stare asking for more strokes.
Venus pushes Stellar aside.

Venus pushes Stellar aside.


I lift my paw but she catches it before I can put it on the box.
Stellar, you  can't type too!

Stellar, you can’t type too!


Me- I raise my hands and say sit. This enables me to stroke the dogs and prevent their drool dripping on to the laptop and me!

Comments or suggestions

