Ways My Dog Owners Can #Improve

1. Let me lick their plates, better still let me eat what’s on them.
2. Let me lie on sofas, on laps so they can’t move but just about breathe.
3. Let me catch cats, only for fun, I think.
4. Let me take him for walks, off lead so I can sniff every single thing I pass and maybe run after little dogs I meet.
5. Tell him to lower his voice, it scares me.
6. Tell her to stop fussing, the carpet fringes are meant to be messy!

Yup, the sofa's mine!

Yup, the sofa’s mine!

Comments or suggestions

