I’ll Do Anything For Food-Even Take A #Shower

Ah, she’s got the two small cloth things. He’s carrying the two food things. They smell of raw chicken, mmm. She opens the door and I run into the shower. Oh, now I’ve got to come out so she can get in first. They’re never satisfied. I can smell the chicken even more. Now I am sitting up really straight. They must think I’m very good. She puts down the food. I lurch towards it and she lifts it up. I get in the shower box. Now we’re both in the small box. She puts the food down for me to eat. Crunch, crunch. The doors slide shut. I’ve finished. It only takes a few crunches of my teeth to chew the bones. The water’s running. She puts her hand in it. Today it’s ok but sometimes it’s too hot or cold and she fiddles with the tap. As I sit, I feel the warm water over my head. That’s so good. It trickles down beside me. As she rubs the soap all over me I try to lick it off. I like it. Then there’s more water all over me. She gets the cloth and rubs me . My long tail is still wet. She puts the cloth over me like a horse. They both seem in a rush now. He tries to move me outside. The cloth falls off. I have a good shake. They seem cross now. I go out through the door. Venus will take longer, he he!

Stellar waits.

Stellar waits.

Stellar eats as the shower door slides shut.

Stellar eats as the shower door slides shut.

Venus enjoys the warm water spraying on her head.

Venus enjoys the warm water spraying on her head.

 

Comments or suggestions

