I Love My #Bed

I love my bed. It’s snug and cosy. She hangs out our bedding and it looks like big soft bags blowing gently in the breeze. When it’s dry she puts long faded things inside the bags. I’m sure they were on top of the garden sun beds. I can run and jump over sun beds very fast. Maybe when I smell a cat. Once I jumped over a visitor who was lying on a sun bed. The visitor woke up. We wait while she puts the clean bags back in our crates. I have to get in first before my sister, Stellar.

Venus waits for her bed to be made.

Venus waits for her bed to be made.

 

7 thoughts on “I Love My #Bed

  1. Pingback: No me da tiempo a hacer la compra | La compra en casa

  2. Pingback: Kırılmaz Tabak Hakkında | Kırılmaz Tabak Termoset Melamin

  3. Pingback: jeg gleder meg til ny tv! | agcraft

  4. Pingback: Dating the right person! « datingmee

  5. Pingback: * career opportunities * consulting offers * new ventures * job inquiries * expertise requests * business deals * reference requests * getting back in touch | vectashacom

  6. Pingback: Kittens First Night Home | Fredrick and Lilly

  7. Pingback: Scheduling and Questions | jackieoftradesdotcom1

Comments or suggestions

